STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C1-01-927

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUVENILE PROTECTION RULES COMMITTEE

ORDER

By order filed June 1, 2001, appointments were made to the Juvenile Protection Rules Committee for terms that expire on June 30, 2004. It is anticipated that an additional one hundred and twenty (120) days are needed for the committee to complete its work regarding the Rules of Juvenile Protection Procedure, Proposed Rules of Adoption Procedure, and Rules of Guardian ad Litem Procedure, and it is therefore necessary to extend the terms of the committee members.

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the terms of service for the members of the Juvenile Protection Rules Committee named on the attached list are hereby extended for one hundred and twenty (120) days to October 28, 2004.

Dated: U/23/04

BY THE COURT:

Kathleen A. Blatz

Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JUN 2 8 2004

FILED

## Members of the Juvenile Protection Rules Committee

Hon. Timothy Bloomquist (chair)

Ann Stiehm Ahlstrom

Richard Coleman

Gary Debele

James Dorsey

Heidi Drobnick

Jane Glander

Peter Gorman

Jane Gustafson

Dianne Heins

Hon. Thomas Kalitowski

Anna Lamb

Shireen Lee

Hon. Helen Meyer

Joyce Miyamoto

Irene Opsahl

Hon. Denise Reilly

Marian Saksena

Diana Sweeney

Hon. Richard Taylor

Rockwell Wells

Hon. Renee Worke